Facebook Google+ Instagram Twitter

Summit Beer Hall

Welcome to the Summit Beer Hall & Patio! We’re open Thursdays 4–8 p.m., Fridays 4–10 p.m., and Saturdays 12–10 p.m., serving year-round, seasonal, and specialty beers. We also host food trucks on-site and fun special events including live music, stand-up comedians, movie screenings, Trivia Night and more. Below you’ll find information on our schedule, location, and prices. (Note: if you are looking for information on our brewery tours, see this link.)

HEADS UP: As of 9/11/17, we’ve kicked off a construction project in and around the Summit Beer Hall. We are still open during construction. Cheers!

Current Beer Hall Draft List:

Year-Round Releases: Extra Pale Ale, Pilsener, Sága IPA, True Brit IPA, Horizon Red IPA, Great Northern Porter, Oatmeal Stout on Nitro
Seasonal: Keller Pils, Summer Ale, Oktoberfest
Limited Release: Unchained 25: Vienna-Style Lager, Belgian-Style Pale Ale, Lazy Sipper Ale
Summit Beer Hall Exclusive: GAMMA SMASH SESSION IPA, Lägjammin’ India Pale Lager

Thursday, September 21
Friday, September 22
Saturday, September 23
Thursday, September 28
Friday, September 29
Saturday, September 30
Thursday, October 5
Friday, October 6
Saturday, October 7
Thursday, October 12
  • Food Truck: The Soup Coupe
  • Event: Broken Lizard’s Beer Fest Screening. More info coming soon!
Friday, October 13
Saturday, October 14
Thursday, October 19
Friday, October 20
Saturday, October 21
Thursday, October 26
Friday, October 27
Saturday, October 28

Beer Prices:
  • $2 — 7 oz sample
  • $4 — 16 oz pint
  • $7 — Flight of four sample pours
  • $7 — 16 oz Pint and Keep the Glass
Location

Our brewery’s Ratskeller (German for “council room”) is where our bar is located and where all of our tours begin. In the warm months we also have bluff-side patio seating. Leashed, well-behaved pets are welcome on the patio!

Our address is 910 Montreal Circle, St. Paul, MN 55102

All ages are welcome.

All ages are welcome, but if you want a beer you will be carded, so don’t forget your government-issued picture ID.
No reservations are needed, just come on over! Feel free to bring a large group, but it doesn’t hurt to call ahead if you have a very large crew — just so we’re prepared.

Tours

Tours are not given during Beer Hall hours, but we do have tours at 3 p.m. every Tues. through Fri., and tours at 12:30, 1:15, 2:00, & 2:45 p.m. on Saturdays. Reservations are required for tours — RSVP here.

Gift Shop

The gift shop is open Tuesdays-Saturdays from 11 a.m. – 7:00 p.m. Stop in and get yourself some Summit gear! See this link for what’s available online and in-store.

Questions

Call our front desk Monday–Friday, 8 a.m.–5 p.m. at 651-265-7800. You can also email us at info@summitbrewing.com.

To stay up to date on Beer Hall information, follow us on Facebook and Twitter.

Are you 21 years of age or older?
This site is intended for those of legal drinking age. By entering the website, you affirm that you are of legal drinking age.